Need Help? Call 765-448-2862  
   ALL PHASE - LAFAYETTE   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Hours M-F 7:00-5:00

Contact Information

1600 KEPNER DR - SUITE D
LAFAYETTE, IN 47905

Email: customerservice@apelaf.com
Phone: 765-448-2862
Fax: 765-448-2865




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Bob Exterovich
PC Manager

Email: bexterovich@apelaf.com
Phone#1: 765-491-2208/Cel
Phone#2: 765-448-2862/Off
Fax: 765-448-2865

Chad Spain
Sales/Customer Service

Email: cspain@apelaf.com
Phone#1: 765-448-2862
Fax: 765-448-2865

Tony Brooks
Sales/Customer Service

Email: tbrooks@apelaf.com
Phone#1: 765-448-2862
Fax: 765-448-2865

Rex Hurst
Sales/Customer Service/Warehouse

Email: rhurst@apelaf.com
Phone#1: 765-448-2862
Fax: 765-448-2865

David Cody
Sales/Delivery/Customer Service

Email: dcody@apelaf.com
Phone#1: 765-448-2862
Fax: 765-448-2865

Dan Kirts
Sales/Purchasing

Email: dkirts@apelaf.com
Phone#1: 765-448-2862
Fax: 765-448-2865

Lois McShurley
Service/Accounts Receivable

Email: lmcshurley@apelaf.com
Phone#1: 765-448-2862
Fax: 765-448-2865


1600 KEPNER DR - SUITE D LAFAYETTE, IN 47905 | Tel: 765-448-2862 | Fax: 765-448-2865 | customerservice@apelaf.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4